Omar El Gamal

Perception 017

Perception 017 (January 2011)

This months Perception featuring the world premier of Omar El Gamal’s new track Dark Reality. Enjoy and post your comments and feedback below!


1- Omar El Gamal – Dark Reality (Original Mix) – WORLD PREMIER
2- Fefo & Dario Arcas – Take Me Away (Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile Remix)
3- Mulder & Second Floor – Pleasant People (Original Mix)
4- Manuel Sofia – An Endless Forest (Robert Babicz Remix)
5- Timo Garcia & Amber Jolene – Lady Luck (City Lights) (Solee Remix)
6- Tom Glass – Omnia (D Cee’s Big Rush Remix)
7- Hirotaka Miyamoto & Daniel Mehes – Ethnoreality (Alterimage Remix)
8- Ronski Speed Feat. Ana Criado – A Sign (Original Mix)
9- Miguel Bose – Jurame (Armin van Buuren Remix)
10- Gai Abutbul – Genelec (Original Mix)

Download Perception 017

Omar El Gamal – Perception 017 (2011-01-01) by omarelgamal

This entry was posted in Perception. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>